Starting Again

So, haven’t been here for quite some time but I have decided to revive this blog.

Much has occurred since my last past though politics and politicians around the world apparently haven’t changed their ways at all.

We still have the world ignoring Yemen, Palestine, the war crimes spewed upon Iraq, and Libya, the murder of two or more sovereign leaders while now the world as orchestrated by the mass media, the IMF/NATO/UN and The World bank, bleat and moan regarding Russia and Ukraine crisis.

In my mind I see a manufactured situation being orchestrated still by the 1% via the above organisations to assist in fulfilling “The Great Reset” plenty of distractions in mass media and quietly bringing living costs and travelling costs to a point beyond ludicrous. But that’s my view and opinion similar the the opinions I have held on the Plandemic.

You may disagree but it is what it is.

Anyway, I am now repositioned and living the retired life in Thailand, I love the tropical weather, what can I say ?

So I have been since my last posts here dabbling, well, more than dabbling in Crypto and this will be part and parcel of the this renewed blog. For me I see Bitcoin and Crypto as the real revolution that will decrease the power and hold the 1% have over all of us and the world sociopolitical climate.

I will post on many situations, ideas, and retirement here in Thailand and you van see some of that lifestyle on my YouTube Channel Thailand Dreaming

How to make Crypto as a passive income

Invest a little earn a lot ! With Tron (TRX) you can earn .5%-.8% every day over 100 day contract. Now that’s a good earner !!

Leave a comment